Executive Committee

Mr. Sanjay Varshney

President

Som Extracts Ltd.
152, Patparganj Indl. Estate
Delhi-110092
E-mail: sanjayvarshney777@gmail.com
Mob. 9811023579

Mr. Piyush Gupta

Vice President-North Zone

Kanha Nature Oils
M. I.E, Part-1, AD Joining
Huda Plot No. 682, Bahadurgarh,
Haryana -124507

E-mail: info@aromatherapyoil.in
Mob: 9810805866

Mr. Yogesh Dubey

Immediate Past President

Rakesh Sandal Industries
25, Azad Nagar, Opp. Deen Dayal School
Kanpur-208002(U.P.)

E-mail: info@rakeshin.com
Mob: 9415134190

Mr. Adiya Deo

Vice President-South Zone

D.V.Deo Industries
Plot No.9, Major Indl. Estate. S. Kalamassery
Cochin-683109, Kerala

E-mail: adityadeo007@gmail.com
Mob: 9846035025

Mr. Anurag Katiyar

Vice President-Central Zone

Ayuroma Centre
116/317,Adarsh Nagar, Rawatpur Gaon
Kanpur-208 019

E-mail: ayuroma07@gmail.com
Mob: 9415050346

Mr. Sanjay Harlalka

Vice President-West Zone

Nishant Aromas Pvt. Ltd.
Unit no. 604,605,606 Lotus Business Park,
Ram Baug Lane, Off S V Road, Malad (W),
Mumbai-400 064 Maharashtra, INDIA.

E-mail: sanjay@nishantaromas.com
Mob: 9820041480

Mr. Ashish Jhunjhunwalla

Vice President-East Zone

AFF Aromatics P. Ltd.
101, Century Tower, 1st Floor,
45, Shakespeare Sarani Kolkata-700017

E-mail: ashish@affaromatics.com
Mob: 9831267004

Mr. Pradeep Kumar Jain

General Secretary

Ghaziabad Aromatics
Devi Mandir Compound, Opp. Delhi Gate
Ghaziabad-201 001 (U.P.)

E-mail: ghaziabadarochem28@gmail.com
Mob: 9811327736

Mr. Anil Katyal

Treasurer

Indo World Trading Corporation
B-11/6, Mohan Co-operative Industrial Estate
Badarpur, New Delhi-110044

E-mail: anil@indo-world.com
Mob: 9810137932

Mr. Atul Mittal

Administrative Secretary

Pure Mint Products
A-1/6, Shakti Nagar Extension Delhi-110052

E-mail: puremintproducts@gmail.com
Mob: 9899024749

Mr. Akhil Gupta

Kanta Chemical Company
133, Tilak Bazar, Delhi-110006

E-mail: akhil.gupta@kanta-group.com
Mob: 9958082012

Mr. Akhilesh Pathak

Munnalal Sons & Co.(Perfumers) P. Ltd.
Hina Bldg.,P.B. No.16
Pathakana, Kannauj-209725(U.P.)

E-mail: akhil_mls@rediffmail.com
Mob: 9839702952

Mr. Ankit Agarwal

Mysore Deep Perfumery House
Survey No.49, SDA Annex, Lasudia Mori
Dewas Naka, Indore-452010 (M.P.)

E-mail: ankit@zedblack.com
Mob: 9893033343

Mr. Arun Kumar Trehan

Harish C. Khosla & Company (P.) Ltd.
Zinat Mahal, Lal Kuan Bazar
Delhi-110006

E-mail: sales@hckindia.com
Mob: 9810118412

Mr. Atul Agarwal

Devansh Agencies
87/153, Acharya Nagar,
Kanpur-(U.P)

E-mail: satyasha2000@gmail.com
Mob: 9415039542

Mr. Bharat Mohan

Natural Biotech Products
V.P.O Baggi-175027
Distt. Mandi-(H.P)

E-mail: bharat@himoil.com
Mob: 8628812334

Mr. Bhuvnesh Kumar Varshney

Hindustan Mint & Agro Products P. Ltd.
Barehseni Street,
Chandausi-202 412 (U.P.)

E-mail: hindustan@hindustanmint.in
Mob: 9837053515

Mr. Bishwanath Tripathi

Expo Essential Oils
Shop No. 101, A-13, Main Kotla Market,
Mayur Vihar, Phase-I
Delhi-110091

E-mail: info@expoessentialoils.com
Mob: 9210059326

Mr. Gaurav Mittal

Aromatic and Allied Chemicals
B-8, Industrial Estate, C.B.Ganj
Bareilly-243001

E-mail: gaurav@aromaticallied.com
Mob: 9412290048

Mr. Hari Agrawal

H.V.Aromatic P. Ltd.
Wazirganj Road, Asif pur Nawada
Budaun (U.P.)

E-mail: hariagrawal@ymail.com
Mob: 9897793396

Mr. Kamlesh Shah

Anant Fragrance P.Ltd.
4-6, Chandulal Estate, Nr. Keiwal Kanta
Nagarvel Hanuman Road,
Rakhial, Ahmedabad-380023

E-mail: kamleshshah57@gmail.com
Mob: 9824030111

Mr. Manoj Kumar Gupta

Menthol & Allied Products
F-26/1, Bulandsahar Road,
Industrial Area, Site1,
Ghaziabad-201009(U.P.)

E-mail: menthol.gzb@gmail.com
Mob: 9818720778

Mr. Nikhil Gupta

Nikhil Trader & Exports
120/843, Lajpat Nagar
Kanpur-208005

E-mail: rxsandalnik@gmail.com
Mob: 9415129731

Mr. Piyush Gupta

Kanha Nature Oils
M.I.E, Part-1, AD Joining
Huda Plot No. 682,
Bahadurgarh-124507, Haryana

E-mail: info@aromatherapyoil.in
Mob: 9810805866

Mr. Rahul Mehrotra

Lal Ji Aromatics P. Ltd.
253/44, Nadan Mahal Road
Lucknow-226004(U.P.)

E-mail: info@lalji.in
Mob: 9839210013

Mr. Rohit Seth

Seth Trading Company
2348, Tilak Bazar
Delhi-110006

E-mail: sethrohit9@gmail.com
Mob: 9811148797

Mr. Sanjay Varshney

Siva Aromatics
Som Santi House,
152, Patparganj indl. Estate,
Delhi-110092

E-mail: s.v@somextracts.com
Mob: 9811023579

Mr. Shailendra Jain

Shaivi Industries
42/22, Saket Palli (Near Zoo)
Lucknow-226001(U.P.)

E-mail: shaivi.sales@gmail.com
Mob: 7800009460

Mr. Subodh Rastogi

Gyan Flavours Export Pvt. Ltd.
HCMR Complex, Main Wazirabad Road
East Gokulpur,, Delhi-110094

E-mail: GFEPL9@gmail.com
Mob: 9891177811

Mr. Suneet Goel

Samde Aromatic (P) Ltd.
116, Allied House, 2, Old Rohtak Road
Delhi-110035

E-mail: essentialoil412@gmail.com
Mob: 9311052252

Mr. Bhavesh Kansagara

Shree Gayatri Spice & Herbal Products
Plot No. 2311/11, Phase-II, G.I.D.C. Chhatral
Off. 36, Ashu Soc. College Road, Kalol(G.J.)

E-mail: kanasagara_bhavesh@yahoo.com
Mob: 9925013037

Mr. K.C. Krishna

K.K.Aromas
#3,3rd Main, Papu Cottage
(Near Yediyur Lake), Bengaluru-560004

E-mail: krishna@kkaromas.com
Mob: 9845027440

Mr. Mukesh Gupta

Mukesh Gupta & Co.
1, Trishul Enclave,IVRI Road
Bareilly-243122

E-mail: mukesh_gupta432@yahoo.com
Mob: 9837095111

Dr. Nirpendra Chauhan

Scientist Incharge
Centre for Aromatics Plants
Selaqui, Dehradun-248001 Uttrakhand

E-mail: n_chauhan2004@rediffmail.com
Mob: 9837006749

Mr. Pawan Trivedi

Kannauj Attars
Maya Bhawan, Mohalla-Holi
Kannauj-209725
E-mail: Kannaujattars@yahoo.com
Mob: 9415124521

Dr. Pradeep Kumar Khandelwal

Natural Aroma Products P. Ltd.
485A/12A, Dilshad Garden Industrial Area
G.T. Road, Delhi-110095

E-mail: info@naturalaroma.com
Mob: 9891102691

Mr. Raja Varshney

Som Extracts Ltd.
B-6/2, Site-IV, Sahibabad Indl. Area
Sahibabad (U.P.)

E-mail: raja.v99@gmail.com
Mob: 9810014685

Mr. Rajeev Singhal

Shiv Sales Corporation
252, Kotla, (Near Gujar Bhawan)
Mayur Vihar,Phase-I, Delhi-110091

E-mail: export@shivorganics.com
Mob: 9811213799

Mr. Shiv Kumar Vashisht

Prince Enterprises
F-331 City Centre, Eid Gah Circle, Asarwa
Ahmedabad-380016

E-mail: princecrystals38@yahoo.in
Mob: 9426005970

Prof. Sudha Jain

245/30, Dhan kunj
B.S.S. Road, Raja Bazar
Lucknow-226003(U.P.)

E-mail: jainsudha2954@gmail.com
Mob: 9415022777

Mr. Vaibhav Kumar Agrawal

Norex Flavours P. Ltd.
Gajraula Chandpur Road,
Dhanaura-244231
Dist Amroha (U.P.)

E-mail: vaibhav@norex.in
Mob: 9897036570

Mr. Varghese Jacob (Viju)

Synthite Industries P. Ltd.
Seynthite Valley, Kdayiruppa,
Kolenchery, Kochi-682311

E-mail: viju@synthite.com
Mob: 9846640010

Dr. Vijai Kant Agnihotri

Chemical Technology, CSIR-IHBT
Palampur-176061 (H.P.)

E-mail: vijai@ihbt.res.in
Mob: 9625415100

Mr. Vishnu Prasad Gupta

Sheetal Chemicals
Gopi Chowk, Budaun (U.P.)

E-mail: vishnugupta@sheetalexportsindia.com
Mob: 9897624257