Executive Committee

Mr. Sanjay Varshney

President

Som Extracts Ltd.
152, Patparganj Indl. Estate, Delhi-110092
E-mail: sanjayvarshney777@gmail.com
Mob. 9811023579

Mr. Yogesh Dubey

Immediate Past President

Rakesh Sandal Industries
25, Azad Nagar, Opp. Deen Dayal School
Kanpur-208002(U.P.)

E-mail: info@rakeshin.com
Mob: 9415134190

Mr. Pradeep Kumar Jain

General Secretary

Ghaziabad Aromatics
Devi Mandir Compound, Opp. Delhi Gate
Ghaziabad-201 001 (U.P.)

E-mail: ghaziabadarochem28@gmail.com
Mob: 9811327736

Mr. Anil Katyal

Treasurer

Indo World Trading Corporation
B-11/6, Mohan Co-operative Industrial Estate
Badarpur, New Delhi-110044

E-mail: anil@indo-world.com
Mob: 9810137932

Dr. Pradeep Kumar Khandelwal

Administrative Secretary

Natural Aroma Products P. Ltd.
485A/12A, Dilshad Garden Industrial Area
G.T. Road, Delhi-110095
naturaldelhi@gmail.com
Mob. 9891102691

Mr. Anurag Katiyar

Vice President- Central Zone

Ayuroma Centre
116/ 317, Adarsh Nagar, Rawatpur Gaon
Kanpur-208 019
E-mail: ayuroma07@gmail.com
Mob: 9415050346

Mr. Ashish Jhunjhunwalla

Vice President -East Zone

AFF Aromatics P. Ltd.
101, Century Tower, 1st Floor,
45, Shakespeare Sarani
Kolkata-700017
ashish@affaromatics.com
Mob: 9831267004

Mr. Piyush Gupta

Vice President -North Zone

Kanha Nature Oils
M. I.E, Part-1, AD Joining
Huda Plot No. 682, Bahadurgarh-124507, Haryana
E-mail: info@aromatherapyoil.in
Mob: 9810805866

Mr. Aditya Deo

Vice- President -South Zone

D. V. Deo Industries
Plot No.9, Major Indl. Estate. S. Kalamassery
Cochin-683109, Kerala
E-mail: adityadeo007@gmail.com
Mob. 9846035025

Mr. Sanjay Harlalka

Vice President -West Zone

Nishant Aromas
425, Milan Industrial Estate, off. T.J. Road, Cotton Green
Mumbai-400 033
E-mail: sanjay@nishantaromas.com
Mob. 9820041480

Mr. Hari Agrawal

Member

H.V. Aromatic P. Ltd.
Wazirganj Road, Asif pur Nawada
Budaun (U.P.)
E-mail: hariagrawal@ymail.com
Mob:9897793396

Dr. Atul Agarwal

Devansh Agencies
87/153, Acharya Nagar,
Kanpur- (U.P)
E-mail: satyasha2000@gmail.com
Mob: 9415039542

Mr. Rohit Seth

Seth Trading Company
2348, Tilak Bazar
Delhi-110006
E-mail: sethrohit9@gmail.com
Mob: 09811148797

Mr. Akhilesh Pathak

Munnalal Sons & Co. (Perfumers) P. Ltd.
Hina Bldg., P.B. No.16
Pathakana, Kannauj-209725 (U.P.)
E-mail: akhil_mls@rediffmail.com
Mob:9839702952

Mr. Bhuvnesh Kumar Varshney

Hindustan Mint & Agro Products P. Ltd.
Barehseni Street, Chandausi-202 412 (U.P.)
E-mail: hindustan@hindustanmint.in
Mob. 9837053515

Mr. Surinder Kumar Gupta

F & F International
D-12, House No. 23, Sector-8, Rohini
Near Rohini East Metro Station, Delhi-110085
E-mail: info@fnforganic.com
Mob. 9811175168

Mr. Rakesh Seksaria

Sakha International
Plot No. 1647, Transport Centre, Guga Park Mark
Mundka Villages, Mundka, Delhi-110041
E-mail: rakesh_seksaria@yahoo.com
Mob. 9312455405

Mr. Amod Pratap Singh

Documentation Officer & Training Cordinator
F.F.D.C., Makrand Nagar, G. T. Road
Kannauj-209726
amod.ffdc@gmail.com
Mob. 9452630200

Mr. Arun Kumar Trehan

Harish C. Khosla & Company (P.) Ltd.
Zinat Mahal, Lal Kuan Bazar
Delhi-110006
E-mail: sales@hckindia.com
Mob: 9810118412

Mr. Atul Mittal

Pure Mint Products
A-1/6, Shakti Nagar Extension
Delhi-110052
E-mail: puremintproducts@gmail.com
Mob:9899024749

Mr. Suneet Goel

Samde Aromatic (P) Ltd.
116, Allied House, 2, Old Rohtak Road
Delhi-110035
E-mail: essentialoil412@gmail.com
Mob: 9311052252

Mr. Nikhil Gupta

Nikhil Trader & Exports
120/843, Lajpat Nagar
Kanpur-208005
rxsandalnik@gmail.com
Mob: 9415129731

Mr. Bishwanath Tripathi

Expo Essential Oils
Shop No. 101, A-13, Main Kotla Market, Mayur Vihar, Phase-I
Delhi-110091
E-mail: info@expoessentialoils.com
Mob: 9210059326

Mr. Bharat Mohan

Natural Biotech Products
V.P.O. Baggi-175027
Distt. Mandi - (H.P)
E-mail: bharat@himoil.com
Mob:08628812334

Mr. Rajeev Singhal

Shiv Sales Corporation
252, Kotla, (Near Gujar Bhawan)
Mayur Vihar, Phase-I, Delhi-110091
export@shivorganics.com
Mob: 9811213799

Mr. Kartikeya Dubey

Rakesh Sandal Industries
25, Azad Nagar, Opp. Deen Dayal School
Kanpur-208002(U.P.)
E-mail: info@rakeshin.com
Mob:9792233335

Mr. Ashish Gupta

Kanta Chemical Company
133, Tilak Bazar, Delhi-110006
ashish.gupta@kantagroup.in
Mob: 9871480666

Mr. Udit Mishra

Udit Enterprises
123/499-910, Kalpi Road, Fazalganj Indl. Area, Kanpur-208012
infoudit23@gmail.com
Mob. 9454146377

Mr. Manoj Kr. Gupta

Menthol & Allied Products
F-26/1, Bulandsahar Road, Industrial Area, Site1,
Ghaziabad-201009 (U.P.)
E-mail: menthol.gzb@gmail.com
Mob: 9818720778

Mr. Nishank Jain (Charu Jain)

Shaivi Enterprises
42/22, Saket Palli (Near ZOO)
Lucknow-226001
E-mail: shaivi.info@gmail.com
Mob: 9415022774

Ms. Bhuvana Nageswaran

Special Invitee

Ultra-International Limited
64/1, Industrial Area, Site-IV, Sahibabad
Ghaziabad-201010
ultra@ultrainternational.com
Mob. 9810011601

Mr. Raja Varshney

Special Invitee

Som Extracts Ltd.
B-6/2, Site-IV, Sahibabad Indl. Area
Sahibabad (U.P.)
raja.v99@gmail.com
Mob. 9810014685

Mr. Vishnu Prashad Gupta

Special Invitee

Sheetal Chemicals
Gopi Chowk, Budaun (U.P.)
vishnugupta@sheetalexportsindia.com
Mob. 9897624257

Prof. Sudha Jain

Special Invitee

245/30, Dhan Kunj
B.S.S. Road, Raja Bazar
Lucknow-226003 (U.P.)
jainsudha2954@gmail.com
Mob. 9415022777

Mr. Vaibhav Kumar Agrawal

Special Invitee

Norex Flavours P. Ltd.
Gajraula Chandpur Road, Dhanaura-244231
Dist Amroha, J.P. Nagar
vaibhav@norex.in
Mob. 9897036570

Dr. R. L. Gupta

Special Invitee

Gupta Aromatics P. Ltd.
A.N.22, M G Road Industrial. Area,
Ghaziabad-201009 (U.P.)
E-mail: sales@guptaaromatics.com
Mob: 9891045765

Mr. Shakti Vinay Shukla

Special Invitee

Fragrance & Flavor Development Centre (FFDC)
G.T. Road, Makrand Nagar, Kannauj-209726
shaktiffdc@gmail.com
Mob. 9415334050

Mr. Ankit Agrawal

Special Invitee

Mysore Deep Perfumery House
49, S.D.A. Annex Lasudia Mori Diwas Naka
Indore-4502010
ankit@zedblack.com
Mob. 9893033343

Dr. Nirpenra Chauhan

Special Invitee

Centre for Aromatic Plants (CAP)
Industrial Estate, Selequi-248011, Dehradun (Uttarakhand)
cap.dun@gmail.com
Mob. 9837006749

Mr. Sant Sanganeria

Special Invitee

Ultra-International Limited
304, AVG Bhawan, M-3, Connaught Circus
Delhi-110001
ultra@ultrainternational.com
Mob. 9810034500

Mr. Gaurav Mittal

Special Invitee

Aromatic and Allied Chemicals
B-8, Industrial Estate, C. B. Ganj
Bareilly-243001
E-mail: gaurav@aromaticallied.com
Mob. 9412290048

Mr. Shiv Kumar Vashisht

Special Invitee

Prince Enterprises
F-331 City Centre, Eid Gah Circle, Asarwa
Ahmedabad-380016
princecrystals38@yahoo.in
Mob. 9426005970

Mr. Ashok Mahajan

Special Invitee

Northern Aromatics Ltd.
A13/2, SSGT Road, UPSIDC Indl. Area
Ghaziabad-201009
ashok.mahajan@northernaromatics.com
Mob. 9899590492

Mr. Mukesh Gupta

Special Invitee

Mukesh Gupta & Co.
1, Trishul Enclave, IVRI Road
Bareilly-243122 (U.P.)
mukesh95111@gmail.com
Mob. 9837095111

Mr. Viju Jacob

Special Invitee

Synthite Industries P. Ltd.
Seynthite Valley, Kdayirupa, Kolenchery,
Kochi-682311
viju@synthite.com
Mob. 9846640010

Ms. Navneet Kaur

Special Invitee

Dharampal Satyapal Ltd.
C-6, -10, Sector-67, D.S. Road,
Noida-201309 (U.P.)
navneet.kaur@dsgroup.com

Mr. Narendra Yadav

Special Invitee

G. M. Fragrances
Panajai
narendra.yadav@patanjaliayurved.org
Mob.9999757871

Mr. Mrinal S. Naik

Special Invitee

Imperial Fragrances Pvt. Ltd.
A-1, Sterling Apartment, 31 Allenby Road,
Kolkata-700020
mrinal@imperialfragrances.com
Mob. 9831720006